Retail First®

FOCUS ON THE RETAIL MIX

Only the very best retail mix will bring customers through the doors in large numbers. From major consumer brands to shops with niche appeal, from flagships to pop-up stores, from shopping to dining and entertainment, we offer a world of possibilities tailored to our brands and retailers.

DIVERSITY OF STORE FORMATS

Flagships and concept stores, pop-ups, standard spaces, small boutiques or large stores: we accompany brands and offer them the format best suited to their positioning according to the catchment area and the latest consumer trends.

DIVERSITY OF SEGMENTS

We build centers whose offer meets the new expectations of consumers. A shopping center is not just about shopping: it is a more complete and qualitative offer for dining with our Destination Food® concept, for entertainment, for personal care or even for work.

BRANDS EXCLUSIVITY

By welcoming new brands, previously absent from the European market, or brands born of digital technology, which are opening up to physical commerce in our centers, we are creating all the conditions for a new kind of retail offer.

Our latest openings

Our latest openings

RETAIL FIRST® IN FIGURES

11,200

leases in 2020

3,800

retailers in 2020

620

pop-up stores in 2020

2019_five_guys_alexandrium.jpg
k_creteil_soleil_enseignes_002.jpg
stb_2351.jpg
k_creteil_soleil_enseignes_003.jpg
k_emporia_enseignes_0159.jpg

Contact

Mehmet KOZLU

Group Head of Leasing

Discover our others operationnal pillars

Newsroom

Retail First®

PRIVILÉGIER L’OFFRE COMMERCIALE

Pour faire venir et revenir nos clients, il faut tout simplement la meilleure offre commerciale. De la marque grand public à l’offre plus confidentielle, du flagship au pop-up store, du shopping à la restauration sans oublier l’entertainment, nous offrons aux marques et enseignes un monde de possibilités sur mesure.

DIVERSITÉ DES FORMATS DE MAGASINS

Flagships et concept stores, pop-up, espaces standards, petites boutiques ou grands magasins : nous accompagnons les enseignes et leur proposons le format le plus adapté à leur positionnement selon la zone de chalandise et les dernières tendances de consommation.

DIVERSITÉ DES SEGMENTS

Nous construisons les centres dont l’offre répond aux nouvelles attentes des consommateurs. Un centre commercial, ce n’est pas seulement du shopping : c’est une offre plus complète et plus qualitative pour se restaurer avec notre concept Destination Food®, pour se divertir, pour prendre soin de soi ou même pour travailler.

EXCLUSIVITÉ DES ENSEIGNES

En accueillant de nouvelles marques, jusqu’ici absentes du marché européen ou des marques nées digitales, qui s’ouvrent au commerce physique dans nos centres, nous réunissons toutes les conditions d’une offre commerciale d’un nouveau genre.

NOS RÉCENTES OUVERTURES

NOS RÉCENTES OUVERTURES

Retail First® en chiffres

10 300

baux en 2021

3 700

enseignes en 2021

1 600

baux signés en 2021

2019_five_guys_alexandrium.jpg
k_creteil_soleil_enseignes_002.jpg
stb_2351.jpg
k_creteil_soleil_enseignes_003.jpg
k_emporia_enseignes_0159.jpg

Contact

Mehmet Kozlu

Group Head of Leasing

Découvrir nos autres pilliers opérationnels

Newsroom