When we think retail, we think clients and customers.

They include, first and foremost, our retailers, to whom we provide an unmatched platform of 100 leading shopping centers located in Europe’s most dynamic major cities. And they include our visitors, to whom we offer a premium mix of brands, a continually enhanced customer experience and an array of unique events. That’s how we’re inventing the retail world of tomorrow.

luca_bravo_srjztxsk3os_unsplash.jpg

Our comprehensive support

We follow four operating principles for showcasing your brand as effectively as possible.

If customers are to return again and again, they need to be enticed by the best possible mix of retail tenants. Our malls offer a varied, innovative retail mix, with flagships alongside the latest store concepts, new retail names and segments and redesigned formats. That’s what we call Retail First®.

To ensure that every visitor can feel pampered before, during and after their visit, we have designed a seamless, streamlined, customized and continually enhanced customer experience, from the parking facilities to the lounge areas, without forgetting the musical ambiance. That’s what we call Clubstore®: hospitality Klépierre style.

The shopping experience is one of emotions, discoveries and sharing. Whether they’re here with family, friends or that special someone, our visitors are treated to concerts, parades, exhibitions, runway shows, sporting events and virtual reality. We turn our shopping centers into entertainment areas filled with discovery and excitement. That’s what we call the Let’s Play® mindset.

Hosting 1.1 billion visits each year is a responsibility. In 2018, we set clear, challenging targets to enhance our environmental, social and regional impact as we resolutely pursue a path of lasting, visible results that pave the way for a transformation in retailing. That’s what we call Act for Good®.

map_offre.jpg

Our portfolio of malls

100

leading shopping malls in Europe

1.1 billion

visits each year

12 countries

across Europe

header_image.jpg

Customized services for our brands and retailers

We partner with you to boost your point-of-sale performance, image and brand awareness.

Tailor the Space to Your Needs

From a strategic long-term location to a pop-up shop, we’ll work hand-in-hand with you to ensure success in one or more of our 100 leading malls across Europe.

header.jpg

Raise Your Brand’s Profile

We provide a wide array of touchpoints and formats to enhance your brand image and awareness.

l_orcal_lancement_garnier_bio_hoog_catharijne_utrecht_pays_bas.jpg

Benefit from Customized Advice

Our cross-functional expertise and digital tools will help make your shops more efficient and easier to manage.

k_milanofiori_assago_merchandising_101.jpg

Open a shop in our iconic malls, increase your sales and brand awareness and test your latest concepts

Penser retail, c’est penser client

C’est d’abord penser à nos enseignes, à qui nous proposons une plateforme inégalée de 100 centres commerciaux leaders situés dans les métropoles les plus dynamiques d’Europe. À nos visiteurs, à qui nous offrons le meilleur mix d’enseignes, un parcours client sans cesse enrichi et des expériences inédites. C’est cela, inventer le commerce de demain.

luca_bravo_srjztxsk3os_unsplash.jpg

Notre accompagnement 360°

Nos quatre piliers opérationnels sont déployés pour offrir le meilleur écrin possible à votre marque.

Pour faire venir et revenir les visiteurs, il faut avant tout leur proposer le meilleur mix d’enseignes. Flagships ou nouveaux concepts, acteurs et segments inédits, formats repensés : nos centres proposent une offre commerciale variée et innovante.

Parce que chaque visiteur peut se sentir choyé avant, pendant et après sa visite, nous avons imaginé un moment à sa mesure, un parcours client sans couture, simplifié, personnalisé et constamment amélioré, du parking jusqu’aux zones de repos en passant par l’ambiance musicale : c’est l’hospitalité selon Klépierre.

Faire du shopping, c’est aussi ressentir des émotions, découvrir, partager. En famille, entre amis, en amoureux nos visiteurs assistent à des concerts, des parades, des expos, ils participent à des défilés, des concours sportifs ou de réalité virtuelle : nous faisons de nos centres commerciaux des espaces de jeu de découvertes et d’émotions.

Accueillir 1,1 milliard de visites par an est une responsabilité. En 2018, nous avons relevé nos ambitions en matières environnementale, sociale et territoriale avec des objectifs clairs et exigeants. Une démarche résolue faite de résultats durables, visibles et bénéfiques à la transformation du commerce.

map_offre.jpg

Notre portefeuille

100 centres

leader en Europe

1,1 milliard

de visites par an

12 pays

à travers l'Europe

header_image.jpg

Du sur mesure pour nos marques et nos enseignes

Notre relation est un véritable partenariat au service de la performance de vos points de vente, de votre image et de votre notoriété.

Adaptez votre point de vente

De l’emplacement stratégique et pérenne à la boutique éphémère, dans un ou plusieurs de nos 100 centres leaders en Europe : nous vous accompagnons vers le succès, sur mesure.

header.jpg

Offrez de la visibilité à votre marque

Une multitude de points de contacts et de formats au service de vos enjeux d’image et de notoriété.

l_orcal_lancement_garnier_bio_hoog_catharijne_utrecht_pays_bas.jpg

Choisissez le conseil sur mesure

Notre expertise transversale et nos outils digitaux pour améliorer l’efficacité de vos points de vente et faciliter leur gestion.

k_milanofiori_assago_merchandising_101.jpg

Ouvrir un magasin dans nos centres iconiques, accroître votre notoriété et votre chiffre d’affaire ou tester vos derniers concepts