A complet customer journey

plenilunio_clubstore2.jpg

Our hospitality charter defines rules for 16 different critical points. Nothing escapes our attention, from the clarity of the information we provide on the web and the friendly welcome at our guest services desk to the cleanliness of our restroom facilities and the overall acoustic and aromatic experience. Clubstore®® also includes the latest digital innovations for creating a smoother, easier and more personalized customer journey. Resolutely customer-focused, Clubstore® makes visitors want to stay longer and come back more often.

Clubstore® is rooted in our understanding of the market. It’s backed by our analysis of best practices at our shopping centers and by our detailed knowledge of visitors gained from continuous customer feedback provided by the Critizr platform.

Architecture & Design

val_europe_archi_0125.jpg

The architecture of a shopping center is different from a standard building, but a place of experience. It' s role is to design a nice, flexible and elegant setting to showcase retailers, host events and provide visitors with living spaces that make them want to visit, come back and enjoy their experience. Daylight, quality materials, original design, redesigned rest areas, light and sound ambiance... all these elements contribute to making the shopping center a welcoming, peaceful and attractive place to live.

Architecture

"For the centre to blend into the existing urban fabric, it is sometimes necessary to adhere to or reinterpret local codes of architecture. In other contexts, the centre must be an architectural totem, a building that, through its powerful nature, will contribute to the regeneration of a neighbourhood and the creation of a new centrality."

Design

"We must create a genuine and unique personality for each and every centre, to anchor it to its territory and create a smooth experience whilst imagining a neutral and refined setting to promote the brands. We distinguish between lasting installations (floors and ceilings, for example) and those that can be adapted to suit trends (furniture, signage, lighting, etc.). We aim at using local and sustainable materials, capitalising on lessons learned and, also, allowing room for experimentation and future developments."

k_creteil_soleil_archi_design_004.jpg
emporia.jpg
25e_emporia_017_crop2.jpg
val_europe_archi_0129.jpg
le_prado_archi_design_0106.jpg
k_hoog_catharijne_mail_002.jpg
k_markthal_archi_design_001.jpg
k_hoog_catharijne_entree_004.jpg
k_principe_pio_facade_003.jpg

Citation

The ideal setting is a sophisticated, modular venue filled with light that can host all kinds of events and adapt to society’s changing habits

Discover our others operationnal pillars

k_rives_darcins_entree_0301.jpg

Key figures

67%

of respondents think that a modern store should offer services on tablets or smartphones.

Source :

Strategy&/PwC, November 2018, Bricks and Clicks

95%

of customers at Passages, the first shopping center to adopt the Clubstore® experience, found the new area to be unique, modern and comfortable

Source :

Clubstore® impact study, April 2014

Un parcours client complet

plenilunio_clubstore2.jpg

Notre charte d’hospitalité détaille 16 points de contact : de la clarté des informations sur le web, au sourire de l’hôtesse au comptoir d’accueil, en passant par les espaces sanitaires ou l’ambiance sonore et olfactive, tout compte. Clubstore® ce sont aussi les dernières innovations digitales au service d’un parcours client toujours plus fluide, simple et personnalisé. Résolument orienté client, Clubstore® multiplie les attentions qui permettent d'offrir aux visiteurs confort et services à chaque visite.

Clubstore® repose sur notre culture de l'hospitalité. Elle est renforcée par l’analyse des meilleures pratiques de nos centres et par la connaissance pointue de nos visiteurs grâce la mesure constante de leur satisfaction.

Architecture et Design

val_europe_archi_0125.jpg

L’architecture d’un centre commercial n'est pas celle d’un bâtiment standard, mais celle d’un lieu d’expérience. Son rôle est de concevoir l’écrin agréable, modulable et élégant pour mettre en valeur les enseignes, accueillir des événements en tous genres et offrir aux visiteurs des lieux de vie qui donnent envie de venir, revenir et prendre du plaisir. Lumière du jour, qualité des matériaux, design original, zones de repos repensées, ambiance lumineuse et sonore... tous ces éléments concourent à faire du centre commercial un lieu de vie agréable, serein accueillant.

L’architecture

« Il est parfois nécessaire, pour que le centre se fonde dans le tissu urbain existant, d’épouser ou de réinterpréter les codes de l’architecture locale ; dans d’autres contextes, le centre doit être un totem architectural, un bâtiment qui participera, par sa force, au renouveau d’un quartier et à la création d’une nouvelle centralité. »

Le design

« Nous devons créer une personnalité unique et authentique à chaque centre pour l’ancrer dans son territoire et dessiner une expérience fluide tout en imaginant un écrin neutre et raffiné pour valoriser les marques. Nous distinguons les interventions pérennes (sols et plafonds, par exemple) de celles qui pourront s’adapter aux tendances (mobilier, signalétique, luminaires, etc.). Notre objectif est d’utiliser des matériaux locaux et responsables, de capitaliser sur le retour d’expérience et, également, de laisser une part à l’expérimentation et aux futures évolutions. »

k_creteil_soleil_archi_design_004.jpg
emporia.jpg
25e_emporia_017_crop2.jpg
val_europe_archi_0129.jpg
le_prado_archi_design_0106.jpg
k_hoog_catharijne_mail_002.jpg
k_markthal_archi_design_001.jpg
k_hoog_catharijne_entree_004.jpg
k_principe_pio_facade_003.jpg

Citation

L’écrin idéal ? Il est lumineux, raffiné et évolutif pour accueillir des événements en tous genres et s’adapter aux nouveaux usages sociétaux.

Découvrir nos autres piliers opérationnels

k_rives_darcins_entree_0301.jpg

Chiffres clés

67 %

des sondés pensent qu’un magasin moderne devrait proposer des services sur tablette ou smartphone.

Source :

Strategy&/PWC Novembre 2018/Bricks ans clicks

95 %

des clients des Passages, 1er centre appliquant l’expérience Clubstore®, sont satisfaits de l’originalité, de la modernité et du confort des nouveaux espaces.

Source :

Etude d'impact du Clubstore® Avril 2014

Newsroom