Shop.
Meet.
Connect.®

Meeting the challenges of the digital revolution and retail transformation, those three words convey our vision of the shopping center. It’s more than a promise; it’s a journey to experience. It’s not just a place; it’s an encounter that forges a bond, for retailers and visitors alike.

Our manifesto

manifeste_magazine_couv_v2.jpg

Shop. Meet. Connect.®

Thanks to the success of our strategy of refocusing on our assets located in high-growth cities, we are now more than ever a major retail player in Europe. Faced with the challenges of the digital revolution and the transformation of retail, we have embarked on the process of redefining our brand platform. This in-depth reflection on the foundations of our identity as a pan-European group and on our role in society helped us to crystallize our vision of retail around a new signature: Shop.Meet.Connect.™

k_esplanade_sca_nes_conso_0169.jpg

Shop.

k_hoog_catharijne_enseignes_003_bd.jpg

Because consumers come to our malls for the variety of retailers they find.

Our strength lies in our ability to continually refashion our retail mix to reflect the local environment, to ensure a selection of retailers that is relevant and appealing to visitors. And we deploy our full expertise in helping each brand define or redefine its identity, regardless of its size, concept or ambitions.

k_emporia_aire_repos_0108.jpg

Meet.

k_maremagnum_sca_nes_consommateurs_003.jpg

Because the mall experience is much more than shopping.

Our shopping centers are living environments: gathering spaces and places of discovery that help to strengthen community ties. By expanding our dining options, organizing a wide range of events and refining our services, we design customer experiences that are exciting and enjoyable.

k_milanofiori_assago_enseignes_109_bd.jpg

Connect.

strategie.jpg

BECAUSE OUR MALLS ARE CONNECTED TO THEIR TERRITORIES AND ITS PEOPLE.

They’re connected to transportation, to the city and its economic vitality and to nearby residents. And they’re invisibly connected online, to consumers, retailers and the workforce that brings them to life. As a result, our shopping centers offer a unique experience that blends the physical and the virtual.

Quote

Shopping centers are living environments, places to meet and gather, open to everyone, bringing together communities of all kinds, both physical and virtual.

Shop.
Meet.
Connect.®

Face aux défis de la révolution digitale et de la transformation du commerce, ces trois mots illustrent notre vision du centre commercial. Plus qu’une promesse, c’est un parcours à vivre. Du lieu à l’expérience, de l’expérience au lien, pour les enseignes comme pour les visiteurs.

Notre manifeste

manifeste_magazine_couv_v2.jpg

Shop. Meet. Connect.®

Forts de notre stratégie de recentrage sur nos actifs implantés dans les métropoles à forte croissance, nous nous affirmons plus que jamais comme un acteur majeur du retail en Europe. Face aux défis de la révolution digitale et de la transformation du commerce, nous avons entrepris une démarche de redéfinition de notre plateforme de marque. Une réflexion en profondeur sur les fondements de notre identité en tant que groupe européen et sur notre rôle au sein de la société, qui nous a permis de formaliser notre vision du commerce autour d’une nouvelle signature : Shop. Meet. Connect.®

k_esplanade_sca_nes_conso_0169.jpg

Shop.

k_hoog_catharijne_enseignes_003_bd.jpg

Parce que les consommateurs viennent d’abord dans nos centres pour l’offre d’enseignes.

Notre force réside dans notre capacité à repenser en permanence notre mix d’enseignes en tenant compte de l’environnement local pour proposer une offre pertinente et attractive pour les visiteurs. Et nous mettons notre savoir-faire en œuvre pour accompagner les marques dans leur transformation, quels que soient leur taille, leurs concepts ou leurs ambitions.

k_emporia_aire_repos_0108.jpg

Meet.

k_maremagnum_sca_nes_consommateurs_003.jpg

Parce que l’expérience en centre commercial, c’est bien plus que du shopping.

Nos centres sont des lieux de vie, de rencontre et de découverte qui contribuent à tisser du lien social. En développant l’offre de restauration et d’animation, en soignant nos services nous dessinons des parcours clients parsemés de plaisir et d’émotion.

k_milanofiori_assago_enseignes_109_bd.jpg

Connect.

strategie.jpg

Parce que nos centres sont en prise directe avec les territoires et leurs habitants.

Connectés aux transports, connectés à la ville et à son activité économique, connectés aux riverains. Et bien sûr, connectés au-delà des murs, via le digital, aux consommateurs, aux enseignes et à tous les collaborateurs qui les font vivre. Pour faire de la vie dans nos centres une expérience unique faisant converger physique et digital.

Citation

Les centres commerciaux sont des lieux de vie et de rencontre, des lieux ouverts où convergent tous les types de communautés, physiques et digitales.