What do I love about my job? The variety of people and assets I deal with, the challenges to be met and the career opportunities they spark.

Marketing

Event Promotions Manager on work/study assignment

Wided

A Junior Event Promotions Manager and work/study student at Klépierre, Wided develops events for our shopping centers by drumming up ideas from all corners of Europe. Here she shares her passion for excitement.

Leasing

Leasing intern

Dana

Dana, an intern with the Leasing department, provides support to the Leasing teams in their daily efforts to create a commercial strategy for each mall. Here he shares his enthusiasm for a realm of expertise where every day is different.

Asset Management

Asset Management intern

Agnes

An intern in the Asset Management department, Agnès helps us leverage our property portfolio and boost the appeal of our assets while ensuring they receive proper financial management. Here she explains how she combines rigor and passion to tackle a wide variety of challenges.

Ce que j’aime dans mon métier ? La variété des interlocuteurs et des actifs, les défis à relever et les perspectives d’évolution qui vont avec.

Marketing

Chef de publicité événementiel en alternance

Wided

Chef de publicité événementiel Junior, en alternance, Wided s’applique à créer l'événement dans les centres en faisant fourmiller les idées aux 4 coins de l’Europe. Elle vous partage sa passion pour l‘émotion.

Leasing

Stagiaire Leasing

Dana

En stage au Leasing, Dana accompagne les équipes dans leur mission quotidienne pour piloter la stratégie commerciale des centres. Il vous partage son enthousiasme pour un domaine d’expertise où chaque jour est différent

Asset

Stagiaire Asset management

Agnes

Stagiaire en Asset management, Agnès s’applique à valoriser le patrimoine immobilier et accroitre l’attractivité des actifs tout en s’assurant de leur bonne gestion financière. Elle vous explique comment elle mêle rigueur et passion sur des problématiques variées.