Close Back to main website

About Klépierre

Shareholder base

Simon Property Group, the US-based real estate investment trust mainly engaged in the ownership of prime shopping centers worldwide is Klépierre’s reference shareholder with more than 21% of shareholding. APG, the largest pension administrator in the Netherlands holds 6% of the shareholding.

(1) Shareholders holding greater than or equal to 5%: Blackrock

Stock Market Data

Share price

Source : Euronext
This stock price is provided exclusively for information and not for trading purposes. Before any transaction, please contact your broker. Klépierre or Interactive Data Managed Solutions cannot be held responsible for inaccurate, delayed or interrupted data, regarding the stock price announced on Klépierre website.

Information Sheet and key figures

In detail

ISIN code FR0000121964
Mnemonic code LI
Quotation place Euronext Paris
Market EURONEXT PARIS - Compartiment A
Sectorial classification Immobilier
Capitalization as of 01/31/2021 5,858,630,832.98
Share capital 412,787,275.60
Number of shares 294,848,054

Klépierre share in figures

2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Average number of shares

199,470,340

314,356,063

311,736,861 (1)

306,084,849

299,913,706

293,941,863

286,072,515

Market capitalization (millions of euros) (2)

7,127

12,885

11,740

11,526

8,475

10,245

5,516

Volume traded (daily average)

225,430

719,370

622,113

654,615

718,289

726,782

1,456,093

(1) Further to the Corio acquisition, the number of shares takes into account the creation of 96 589 672 new shares on January 8, 2015, 10 976 874 new shares on January 15, 2015 and 7 319 177 new shares in March 2015.

(2) Last cotation of the year.

EPRA PERFORMANCE INDICATORS

The following performance indicators have been prepared in accordance with best practices as defined by EPRA (European Public Real Estate Association) in its Best Practices Recommendations guide, available on EPRA’s website (www.epra.com).

2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

EPRA Earnings (in millions of euros)

694.4

732.4

767.3

814.2

583.7

EPRA Earnings per share (in euros)

2.23

2.39

2.56

2.77

2.04

EPRA NRV (in millions of euros)

_

_

_

11,978

10,184

EPRA NRV per share (in euros)

_

_

_

41.5

35.7

EPRA NTA (in millions of euros)

_

_

_

10,643

8,957

EPRA NTA per share (in euros)

_

_

_

41.5

35.7

EPRA NDV (in millions of euros)

_

_

_

8,920

7,300

EPRA NDV per share (in euros)

_

_

_

30.9

25.6

“TOPPED-UP” NET INITIAL YIELD shopping centers

5.1%

4.9%

5.1%

5.2%

5.6%

NET INITIAL YIELD shopping centers

4.9%

4.8%

4.9%

5.0%

5.3%

EPRA Vacancy rate

3.5%

3.2%

3.2%

3.0%

4.8%

Cost Ratio (including vacancy costs)

18.7%

17.9%

17.2%

15.4%

26.1%

Cost Ratio (excluding vacancy costs) (1)

16.3%

16.3%

15.6%

13.9%

24.3%

EPRA Earnings: EPRA Earnings is a measure of the underlying operating performance of an investment property company excluding fair value gains, investment property disposals and limited other items that are not considered to be part of the core activity of an investment property company.

EPRA Net Reinvestment Value (NRV): EPRA NRV aims to highlight the value of net assets on a long-term basis and to represent the value required to rebuild the entity assuming that no selling of assets takes place.

EPRA Net Tangible Asset Value (NTA): EPRA NTA reflects tangible assets only and assumes that companies buy and sell some of their assets, thereby crystallizing certain levels of unavoidable deferred tax liability and RETT. By definition, EPRA NTA aims at valuing solely tangible assets and therefore, as regards Klépierre, does not incorporate the fair value of management services companies (unlike the former indicators EPRA NAV and NNNAV).

EPRA Net Disposal Value (NDV): EPRA NDV aims to represent the shareholders’ value under an orderly sale of the business, where RETT, deferred taxes, financial instruments and certain other adjustments are calculated to the full extent of their liability while discarding completely any RETT or tax optimization. Intangible assets are also excluded from this methodology.

EPRA Net Initial Yield and EPRA “Topped-up” Net Initial Yield: EPRA NIY (Net Initial Yield) is calculated as the annualized rental income based on the cash rents passing at the balance sheet date (but adjusted as set out below), less non-recoverable property operating expenses, divided by the gross market value of the property. EPRA “Topped-up” NIY is calculated by making an adjustment to EPRA NIY in respect of the expiration of rent free periods (or other unexpired lease incentives such as discounted rent free periods and step rents).

EPRA Vacancy rate: The EPRA Vacancy rate is calculated by dividing the market rents of vacant spaces by the market rents of the total space of the whole property portfolio (including vacant spaces).

EPRA Cost ratio: The purpose of the EPRA cost ratio is to reflect the relevant overhead and operating costs of the business. It is calculated by expressing the sum of property expenses (net of service charge recoveries and third-party asset management fees) and administration expenses (excluding exceptional items) as a percentage of gross rental income.

(1) The EPRA cost ratio for 2016 and 2017 has been restated to reflect service charges recovered through rents which have been reclassified in accordance with EPRA guidelines.

Share price (in euros)

2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Highest

37.76

47.69

43.17

38.13

37.32

33.85

34.66

Lowest

31.09

35.29

34.56

32.24

26.5

26.53

10.21

Close

35.73

40.99

37.35

36.67

26.96

33.85

18.39

Analysts

Analysts covering klépierre by company

Company Analyst

ABN AMRO

Niko Levikari

BARCLAYS

Sander Bunck

BofA SECURITIES

Markus Kulessa

BERENBERG

Kai Klose

CITI

Aaron Guy

DEGROOF PETERCAM

Inna Maslova

DEUTSCHE BANK

Michael Kuhn

EXANE

Rob Jones

GOLDMAN SACHS

Jonathan Kownator

GREEN STREET ADVISORS

Peter Papadakos/Rob Virdee

HSBC

Stephen Bramley-Jackson

INVEST SECURITIES

Vladimir Minot

JEFFERIES

Andrew Gill

JP MORGAN

Tim Leckie

KEPLER CHEUVREUX

Pierre-Emmanuel Clouard

KEMPEN

Jaap Kuin

MORGAN STANLEY

Bart Gysens

ODDO BHF SECURITIES

Florent Laroche-Joubert

RBC

Julian Livingston-Booth

UBS

Charles Boissier

SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE

Ben Richford

Become shareholders

Investor relations contact

Contact for holders or registered shares

www.sharinbox.societegenerale.com
0825 315 315: information on General Meeting +33 2 51 85 67 89: Nomilia, Centre de Relation Client (from 08:30 to 18:00 from Monday to Friday) SOCIETE GENERALE SECURITIES SERVICES 32 rue du Champ de Tir – CS 30812 44308 NANTES cedex 3 FRANCE

To become holder of registered shares
To become holder of registered shares, you must acquire bearer shares and then download the following form and send it to your financial intermediary, which will take the necessary steps with Société Générale Securities Services. Download the application form to become holder of registered shares

Top

Fermer Retour au site global

L’essentiel sur Klépierre

L'actionnariat

Simon Property Group, le fonds d’investissement immobilier américain dont la principale activité est la détention de centres commerciaux de premier plan dans le monde entier, est l’actionnaire de référence de Klépierre avec une participation supérieure à 21 %. APG, le principal fonds de pension aux Pays-Bas, détient une participation de 6 %. En outre, près des deux tiers du capital de Klépierre sont flottants, principalement détenus par des investisseurs institutionnels.

(1) Actionnaires dont la part de détention est supérieure ou égale à 5 % du capital : Blackrock

L’action aujourd’hui

Cours de l’action

Source : Euronext
Les cours de l’action Klépierre sont fournis à titre indicatif et non dans le but d’effectuer des transactions. Avant toute opération, nous vous invitons donc à consulter votre intermédiaire financier. Klépierre et Interactive Data Managed Solutions déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’erreurs, délais ou interruptions de la mise à jour du cours de Bourse communiqué sur le site internet de Klépierre.

Source : Euronext
Les cours de l’action Klépierre sont fournis à titre indicatif et non dans le but d’effectuer des transactions. Avant toute opération, nous vous invitons donc à consulter votre intermédiaire financier. Klépierre et Interactive Data Managed Solutions déclinent toute responsabilité en cas d’erreurs, délais ou interruptions de la mise à jour du cours de Bourse communiqué sur le site internet de Klépierre.

Fiche signalétique et chiffres clés

En détail

Code ISIN FR0000121964
Code mnémonique LI
Place de cotation Euronext Paris
Marché EURONEXT PARIS - Compartiment A
Secteur d’activité Immobilier
Capitalisation boursière au 31/01/2021 5 858 630 832,98
Capital social 412 787 275,60
Nombre de titres 294 848 054

L'action Klépierre en chiffres

2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Nombre moyen d’actions

199 470 340

314 356 063

311 736 861 (1)

306 084 849

299 913 706

293 941 863

286 072 515

Capitalisation boursière (en millions d’euros) (2)

7 127

12 885

11 740

11 526

8 475

10 245

5 516

Nombre de titres échangés (en moyenne journalière)

225 430

719 370

622 113

654 615

718 289

726 782

1 456 093

(1) Suite à l’acquisition de Corio, le nombre d’actions tient compte de la création de 96 589 672 actions nouvelles le 8 janvier 2015, de 10 976 874 actions nouvelles le 15 janvier 2015 et de 7 319 177 actions nouvelles en mars 2015.

(2) Dernière cotation de l’année.

Indicateurs de performance EPRA

Les indicateurs de performance suivants ont été établis conformément aux bonnes pratiques définies par l’EPRA (European Public Real estate Association) dans son guide Best Practices Recommendations. Ce guide est disponible sur le site de l’EPRA (www.epra.com).

2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Résultat EPRA (en millions d'euros)

694,4

732,4

767,3

814,2

583,7

Résultat EPRA par action (en euros)

2,23

2,39

2,56

2,77

2,04

EPRA NRV (en millions d'euros)

_

_

_

11 978

10 184

EPRA NRV par action (en euros)

_

_

_

41,5

35,7

EPRA NTA (en millions d'euros)

_

_

_

10 643

8 957

EPRA NTA (en euros)

_

_

_

36,9

31,4

EPRA NDV (en millions d'euros)

_

_

_

8 920

7 300

EPRA NDV (en euros)

_

_

_

30,9

25,6

Rendement initial net EPRA hors aménagement de loyers (centres commerciaux)

5,1 %

4,9 %

5,1 %

5,2 %

5,6 %

Rendement initial net EPRA (centres commerciaux)

4,9 %

4,8 %

4,9 %

5,0 %

5,3 %

Taux de vacances EPRA

3,5 %

3,2 %

3,2 %

3,0 %

4,8 %

Ratio de coûts EPRA (coûts de vacance inclus)

18,7 %

17,9 %

17,2 %

15,4 %

26,1 %

Ratio de coûts EPRA (coûts de vacance exclus) (1)

16,3 %

16,3 %

15,6 %

13,9 %

24,3 %

Résultat EPRA : L’indicateur EPRA Earnings est une mesure de la performance opérationnelle d’une société foncière qui ne prend pas en compte les évolutions de juste valeur, l’impact des cessions d’actifs et d’autres éléments considérés comme ne faisant pas partie de l’activité récurrente d’une société foncière.

EPRA NRV : L’EPRA NRV (Net Reinvestment Value) vise à mettre en évidence la valeur des actifs nets à long terme et à représenter la valeur nécessaire pour reconstituer l’entité en faisant l’hypothèse d’une absence de cession d’actifs.

EPRA NTA : EPRA NTA (Net Tangible Value) reflète uniquement les actifs corporels de la Société et suppose que les sociétés achètent et vendent une partie de leurs actifs, cristallisant ainsi certains passifs d’impôts différés et droits de mutation inévitables. Par définition, l’EPRA NTA a pour objectif d’évaluer uniquement les actifs corporels et n’intègre donc pas, en ce qui concerne Klépierre, la juste valeur des sociétés de gestion (contrairement aux anciens indicateurs ANR EPRA et ANR triple net EPRA).

EPRA NDV : L’EPRA NDV (Net Disposal Value) a pour objectif de représenter la valeur pour les actionnaires dans le cadre d’une vente d’entreprise ordonnée, où l’intégralité des passifs afférents aux droits de mutation, aux impôts différés, aux instruments financiers et à certains autres ajustements sont calculés en écartant toute optimisation fiscale. Les actifs incorporels sont exclus de cette méthodologie.

Rendement initial net EPRA et rendement initial net EPRA hors aménagement de loyers : Le rendement inital net EPRA se définit comme le ratio rapportant les revenus locatifs annualisés, nets des paliers/abattements accordés et des charges à la valeur de marché brute des actifs (droits inclus). Le rendement initial net EPRA hors aménagement de loyers se différencie du rendement initial net en raison de la réintégration dans les revenus locatifs des paliers et abattements accordés.

Taux de vacance EPRA : L’EPRA Vacancy rate (ou taux de vacance EPRA) est le ratio rapportant le loyer de marché des surfaces vacantes au loyer de marché de la surface totale des actifs du portefeuille du Groupe (y compris surfaces vacantes).

Ratio de coûts EPRA : Le but du ratio de coûts EPRA est de présenter les coûts administratifs et opérationnels du secteur de la manière la plus appropriée. Il se calcule en exprimant la somme des coûts opérationnels (nets des charges locatives et des frais de gestion perçus pour la gestion d’actifs tiers) et des coûts administratifs (hors éléments exceptionnels) comme pourcentage du revenu locatif brut total.

(1) Le ratio de coûts EPRA des années 2016 et 2017 a été retraité pour tenir compte du reclassement en moindres revenus de certaines charges locatives perçues au titre des loyers en application des lignes directrices de l’EPRA.

Cours de l’action en euros

2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020

Plus haut

37,76

47,69

43,17

38,13

37,32

33,85

34,66

Plus bas

31,09

35,29

34,56

32,24

26,50

26,53

10,21

Dernier

35,73

40,99

37,35

36,67

26,96

33,85

18,39

Analystes

Liste des analystes suivant le titre klépierre par société

Société Analyste

BARCLAYS

Sander Bunck

BofA SECURITIES

Markus Kulessa

BERENBERG

Kai Klose

CITI

Aaron Guy

DEGROOF PETERCAM

Inna Maslova

DEUTSCHE BANK

Michael Kuhn

EXANE

Rob Jones

GOLDMAN SACHS

Jonathan Kownator

GREEN STREET ADVISORS

Peter Papadakos/Rob Virdee

HSBC

Stephen Bramley-Jackson

INVEST SECURITIES

Stéphane Afonso

JEFFERIES

Andrew Gill

JP MORGAN

Tim Leckie

KEPLER CHEUVREUX

Pierre-Emmanuel Clouard

KEMPEN

Jaap Kuin

MORGAN STANLEY

Bart Gysens

ODDO BHF SECURITIES

Florent Laroche-Joubert

RBC

Julian Livingston-Booth

SOCIÉTÉ GÉNÉRALE

Ben Richford

UBS

Charles Boissier

Devenir actionnaire

Contact relations investisseurs

investorrelations@klepierre.com
+33 (0)1 40 67 53 02 
+33 (0)1 40 67 53 05

Contact actionnaire au nominatif

www.sharinbox.societegenerale.com
0825 315 315 : informations spécifiques sur l’AG / +33 2 51 85 67 89 : Nomilia, Centre de Relation Client (08h30 à 18h00 du lundi au vendredi)

Société générale Securities Services
32 rue du Champ de Tir – CS 30812
44308 NANTES cedex 3

Vous souhaitez devenir actionnaires au nominatif ?
Afin de devenir actionnaire au nominatif, vous devez vous porter acquéreur d’actions au porteur puis télécharger le formulaire ci-dessous et le transmettre à votre établissement financier qui se chargera des démarches nécessaires auprès de Société Générale Securities Services.

Top