If customers are to return again and again, they need to be enticed by the best possible mix of retail tenants. Our malls offer a varied, innovative retail mix, with flagships alongside the latest store concepts, new retail names and segments and redesigned formats.

To ensure that every visitor can feel pampered before, during and after their visit, we have designed a seamless, streamlined, customized and continually enhanced customer experience, from the parking facilities to the lounge areas, without forgetting the musical ambiance.

The shopping experience is one of emotions, discoveries and sharing. Whether they’re here with family, friends or that special someone, our visitors are treated to concerts, parades, exhibitions, runway shows, sporting events and virtual reality. We turn our shopping centers into entertainment areas filled with discovery and excitement.

Hosting 1.1 billion visits each year is a responsibility. In 2018, we set clear, challenging targets to enhance our environmental, social and regional impact as we resolutely pursue a path of lasting, visible results that pave the way for a transformation in retailing.

k_meridiano_air_repos_0200.jpg

We create the perfect conditions for a unique experience

Bricks & Clicks study:

bricks_and_clicks_new2.jpg

"How european malls evolve in a connected world."

10 key points from our study on shopping centers with PwC Strategy&.

Pour faire venir et revenir les visiteurs, il faut avant tout leur proposer le meilleur mix d’enseignes. Flagships ou nouveaux concepts, acteurs et segments inédits, formats repensés : nos centres proposent une offre commerciale variée et innovante.

Parce que chaque visiteur peut se sentir choyé avant, pendant et après sa visite, nous avons imaginé un moment à sa mesure, un parcours client sans couture, simplifié, personnalisé et constamment amélioré, du parking jusqu’aux zones de repos en passant par l’ambiance musicale : c’est l’hospitalité selon Klépierre.

Faire du shopping, c’est aussi ressentir des émotions, découvrir, partager. En famille, entre amis, en amoureux nos visiteurs assistent à des concerts, des parades, des expos, ils participent à des défilés, des concours sportifs ou de réalité virtuelle : nous faisons de nos centres commerciaux des espaces de jeu de découvertes et d’émotions.

Accueillir 1,1 milliard de visites par an est une responsabilité. En 2018, nous avons relevé nos ambitions en matières environnementale, sociale et territoriale avec des objectifs clairs et exigeants. Une démarche résolue faite de résultats durables, visibles et bénéfiques à la transformation du commerce.

k_meridiano_air_repos_0200.jpg

Nous créons les conditions idéales pour une expérience unique

Etude Bricks & Clicks

bricks_and_clicks_new2.jpg

« Comment les centres commerciaux européens évoluent dans un monde connecté. »

Les 10 points clés de l’étude sur les grandes tendances des centres commerciaux réalisée par PwC Strategy&.