CSR INITIATIVES

Each day, through innovative partnerships, concrete initiatives and our sharing of best practices — both inside our malls and throughout their local ecosystems — we strive to live up to our commitments to sustainability and innovation. With one simple promise: to take action in the community.

sauvlife.jpg
  • Act for People

Save lives!

The Grand Place shopping center in Grenoble promotes the use of the SAUV Life mobile application by visitors. This new application allows you to geolocate volunteers who know how to perform first aid procedures.

The Grand Place shopping center in Grenoble promotes the use of the SAUV Life mobile application by visitors. This new application allows you to geolocate volunteers who know how to perform first aid procedures.

When someone is at the victim’s side, they call 15 who sends help and activates the application. Volunteers receive an SMS that guides them to the victim to whom they can provide first aid until help arrives.

sauvlife.jpg
  • Act for People

Sauvez des vies !

Le centre commercial Grand Place, à Grenoble, promeut l’utilisation de l’application mobile SAUV Life par les visiteurs. Cette nouvelle application permet de géolocaliser les volontaires qui savent pratiquer les premiers gestes de secours.

Le centre commercial Grand Place, à Grenoble, promeut l’utilisation de l’application mobile SAUV Life par les visiteurs. Cette nouvelle application permet de géolocaliser les volontaires qui savent pratiquer les premiers gestes de secours.

Quand une personne est aux côtés de la victime, elle téléphone au 15 qui envoie les secours et active l’application. Les volontaires reçoivent un SMS qui les guide vers la victime à qui ils peuvent prodiguer les premiers soins en attendant l’arrivée des secours.