What do I love about my job? The variety of people and assets I deal with, the challenges to be met and the career opportunities they spark.

Marketing

Marketing Manager

Clémence

Clémence is a Group Digital Marketing Manager. Her job is to reinvent the customer experience from a CRM perspective and ensure each retailer’s success. She explains why listening to customers is an essential tool.

Event Promotions Manager on work/study assignment

Wided

A Junior Event Promotions Manager and work/study student at Klépierre, Wided develops events for our shopping centers by drumming up ideas from all corners of Europe. Here she shares her passion for excitement.

Leasing

Leasing Officer

Magalie

Magalie is a leasing officer. As each retailer’s link to Klépierre, she bears a key responsibility: leasing the retail space on which the mall — and the Group— depend for their revenue. Here she shares her enjoyment at learning something new every day.

Business Analyst intern

Dana

Dana, an intern with the Leasing department, provides support to the Leasing teams in their daily efforts to create a commercial strategy for each mall. Here he shares his enthusiasm for a realm of expertise where every day is different.

Head of Leasing

Vincent

As Head of Leasing for France and Belgium, Vincent is dedicated to his work overseeing multidisciplinary teams. Always on the hunt for new talent to help drive the transformation of retailing, he explains why working in the Leasing department in France is so fascinating.

IT Manager

IT Manager

Sébastien

Sébastien is a Senior IT Manager in the Group’s IS division, where he supervises development activities and provides support for our management and governance. Here he describes how he and his team of thirty employees from wide-ranging backgrounds strive to change mindsets.

Shopping center Management

Shopping Center Manager, Utrecht

Sarah

Sarah is the manager of a shopping mall in Utrecht. She oversees a highly diverse team of professionals specializing in customer services, asset protection and security services, building management, sales promotion and more. She tells us why every day is different... and exciting.

Finance

CFO

Brian

Brian is Chief Financial Officer for Denmark and Sweden. Among his teams in the field, he tackles a wide array of issues affecting individual malls or the entire company. He tells us about his view of success and the relationships through which it is forged.

Asset Management

Asset Management intern

Agnes

An intern in the Asset Management department, Agnès helps us leverage our property portfolio and boost the appeal of our assets while ensuring they receive proper financial management. Here she explains how she combines rigor and passion to tackle a wide variety of challenges.

Ce que j’aime dans mon métier ? La variété des interlocuteurs et des actifs, les défis à relever et les perspectives d’évolution qui vont avec.

Marketing

Marketing manager

Clémence

Clémence est marketing manager en digital. Son rôle consiste à réinventer l’expérience client sous l’angle du CRM en assurant le succès des retailers pour l'ensemble du Groupe. Elle vous explique en quoi l’écoute des clients est essentielle.

Chef de publicité événementiel en alternance

Wided

Chef de publicité événementiel Junior, en alternance, Wided s’applique à créer l'événement dans les centres en faisant fourmiller les idées aux 4 coins de l’Europe. Elle vous partage sa passion pour l‘émotion.

Leasing

Négociatrice commerciale

Magalie

Magalie est leasing officer. Assurant le lien entre les enseignes et Klépierre, elle est en charge d’une responsabilité clé : la location des espaces commerciaux dont dépendent les revenus des centres et du Groupe. Elle vous partage son plaisir d’apprendre tous les jours.

Stagiaire Business Analyst

Dana

En stage au Leasing, Dana accompagne les équipes dans leur mission quotidienne pour piloter la stratégie commerciale des centres. Il vous partage son enthousiasme pour un domaine d’expertise où chaque jour est différent.

Directeur commercial

Vincent

Directeur commercial France et Belgique, Vincent manage avec passion des équipes pluridisciplinaires. À la recherche de nouveaux talents pour accompagner la transformation du retail, il vous explique en quoi un poste au Leasing, en France, peut vous intéresser.

IT Manager

Manager IT

Sébastien

Sébastien est Senior Manager IT à la DSI du Groupe, dont il supervise les activités de développement et renforce le pilotage comme la gouvernance. Il vous détaille comment, avec une trentaine de collaborateurs aux profils variés, il s’applique à bouger les codes.

Management de centre

Directrice de centre à Utrecht

Sarah

Sarah est directrice de centre à Utrecht. Son équipe rassemble des métiers très diversifiés, de l’accueil à la sécurité des biens et des personnes, de la gestion d’immeuble à l’animation commerciale. Elle vous dit pourquoi chaque jour est différent… et passionnant.

Finance

Directeur financier

Brian

Brian est directeur financier pour le Danemark et la Suède. Il s'occupe de sujets transverses à l’échelle des centres commerciaux comme du Groupe aux côtés de ses équipes. Il vous livre sa vision du succès et des interactions nécessaires pour y parvenir.

Asset

Stagiaire Asset management

Agnes

Stagiaire en Asset management, Agnès s’applique à valoriser le patrimoine immobilier et accroitre l’attractivité des actifs tout en s’assurant de leur bonne gestion financière. Elle vous explique comment elle mêle rigueur et passion sur des problématiques variées.