Klépierre welcomes the TF1/The Voice tour

The Voice in our centers

The French mainstream TV channel TF1 has launched a campaign to build its relationship with viewers and promote its programs by going out and meeting its public. Klépierre shopping centers are the ideal places to do that, so the Klépierre marketing team has rented space to TF1 in 9 of our centers.

The tour is designed to promote Season 2 of the talent show to visitors who can find out what it feels like to be a celebrity coach by sitting in the famous red chair. They can then view their photos by visiting the TF1 website.

Exclusive to Klépierre centers, this top-quality entertainment is proving hugely successful by adding a major element of surprise, friendly fun and interaction to the customer pathway. It also sets the standard for a brand experience that Klépierre plans to repeat with future events in its centers.

After Val Saint-Clair (Hérouville), Lomme, Tourville-la-Rivière, Villiers-en-Bière, Grand Quétigny (Dijon) and Saint Sébastien (Nancy), the tour’s upcoming venues are Colombia (Rennes) and Grand Vitrolles. The tour will culminate at Val d’Europe on February 2, the date of the show’s first screening in 2013.

The voice - UK

 

January 25 2013

See also
Back to top

Klépierre accueille la tournée TF1 / The Voice

The Voice dans nos centres

TF1 veut renforcer sa relation avec ses téléspectateurs et promouvoir ses programmes en allant à la rencontre du grand public. Les centres commerciaux Klépierre sont les lieux idéaux pour mener ces opérations. L’équipe marketing de Klépierre a donc loué à TF1 des emplacements dans 9 de nos centres.

Le principe de la tournée : promouvoir la saison 2 de l’émission auprès des visiteurs qui se mettent dans la peau d’un coach en prenant place dans le célèbre fauteuil rouge. Ils peuvent ensuite retrouver leur photo sur le site internet de TF1.

Un divertissement de qualité, exclusivement dans les centres Klépierre, qui rencontre un vif succès et ajoute des moments de surprise, de convivialité et d’interactivité au parcours client. Un standard de « Brand Experience » que Klépierre vise pour les prochains événements qu’accueilleront ses centres.

Après Val Saint-Clair (Hérouville), Lomme, Tourville-la-Rivière, Villiers-en-Bière, Grand Quétigny (Dijon) et Saint Sébastien (Nancy), c’est à Colombia (Rennes) et Grand Vitrolles qu’auront lieu les prochaines étapes. La tournée s’achèvera à Val d’Europe, le 2 février, jour de la diffusion de la 1ère émission 2013.

The voice

25 janvier 2013

Et aussi
Haut de page