Oslo City

87 stores

1 000 000 people at -30 min.

11 million visitors

Iconic shopping destination attracting leading retail brands

On December 31st 2015, Oslo City has been included in Klépierre portfolio. Gathering one million inhabitants within a 30-minute drive, the shopping center is one of Norway’s most attractive centers. It records the highest footfall in Norway: 11 million visitors.

Oslo City involves a retail area of 22,000 sq.m., 34,000 sq.m. of offices and 340 parking places. It embodies a place where visitors enjoy shopping in 95 shops and 8 mid-sized units owned by the biggest retailers such as H&M, Superdry, Victoria’s Secret, M.A.C, Apple, or Starbucks.

Located at a crossroad of several public transportation lines, the center is in close proximity to Bjørvika, Oslo’s new business district. The location enjoys a remarkable connection to public transportation with a direct access to the Oslo Central Station and a multimodal transport hub encompassing train, tram, bus and metro lines.

The center has undergone several upgrades and is today a vibrant and inspiring meeting place in one of Europe’s most dynamic capitals. The center is especially well-known for its outstanding marketing campaigns which have achieved several awards, including “Solal Marketing Award Gold” in 2014 and 2013, and “the best Nordic Center” in 2010.

 

In brief

Establishment of the center :
1988
Acquisition by Klépierre :
2015
Holding by Klépierre :
56,1%
Total area of ​​the center :
22,887 sq.m.
Location :
Downtown Oslo
Number of brands :
87
Parking :
340

Solal Marketing Award Gold
2013 and 2014

Leasing contact(s)

Back to top

Oslo City

87 enseignes

1 000 000 habitants à -30 min.

10,6 millions visiteurs

Oslo City, le centre commercial leader de la capitale norvégienne 

Le 31 décembre 2015, Oslo City a rejoint le patrimoine de Klépierre. Avec un million d’habitants à moins de 30 minutes, le centre norvégien est l’un des plus attractifs du pays et enregistre la fréquentation la plus élevée de Norvège, soient 10,6 millions de visiteurs annuels.

Oslo City (pôle commercial de 22 000 m² GLA de commerces, 34 000m² de bureaux, et 340 places de parking) permet aux norvégiens de profiter de grandes enseignes leader de leur secteur : 95 boutiques et 8 moyennes unités dont H&M, Superdry, Victoria’s Secret, M.A.C, Apple, ou encore Starbucks.

Situé au carrefour des principales lignes de transports d’Oslo, le centre commercial Oslo City est à proximité immédiate de Bjørvika, le nouveau quartier d’affaires de la capitale. L’emplacement stratégique du centre lui apporte une accessibilité remarquable : trains, bus, trams et métros circulent dans la gare centrale d’Oslo localisée à quelques minutes du centre.

Aujourd’hui, Oslo City est devenu un lieu de rencontre vibrant dans une capitale qui compte parmi les plus dynamiques d’Europe. Le centre est notamment connu pour ses campagnes marketing innovantes qui lui ont valu les prix de « Solal Marketing Award Gold » en 2013 et 2014 et du « meilleur centre commercial nordique » en 2010.

 

En bref

Création du centre :
1988
Acquisition par Klépierre :
2015
Détention par Klépierre :
56.1 %
Surface totale du centre :
22 887 m²
Situation :
Centre-ville d'Oslo
Nombre d'enseignes :
87
Parking :
340

Solal Marketing Award Gold
2013 et 2014

Contact(s) commercialisation

Haut de page