Lublin Plaza

97 stores

507,000 people at -30 min.

5 million visitors

The shopping center at the intellectual heart of Poland

Lublin Plaza is located very close to the center of Lublin, the cultural and scientific capital of Southeastern Poland with a population of 350,000. It is situated in a residential, retail and university community, just 200 yards from the city’s main arterial road.

Easily accessible by car and public transportation from every part of Lublin and its surrounding area, this is the city’s largest retail center and the preferred shopping and leisure destination for its residents.

It is an essential part of the urban experience to visit its 102 shops on three levels, see the latest films in its 8-screen cinema or just get together with friends in one of its many restaurants, cafes, ice-cream parlors or the Pure fitness club.

 

 

In brief

Establishment of the center :
2007
Acquisition by Klépierre :
2007
Holding by Klépierre :
100%
Total area of ​​the center :
25,669 sq.m.
Location :
Suburban area
Number of brands :
97
Parking :
700 places

Leasing contact(s)

Back to top

Lublin Plaza

97 enseignes

507 000 habitants à -30 min.

5,5 millions visiteurs

Le centre commercial du cœur intellectuel de la Pologne

Lublin Plaza est situé tout près du centre-ville de Lublin, capitale culturelle et scientifique du sud-est de la Pologne, forte de 350 000 habitants, dans le quartier résidentiel, commerçant et universitaire de Śródmieście, à 200 mètres de l’artère principale, Krakowskie Przedmieście.

Facilement accessible, en voiture ou en transports en commun, des quatre coins de Lublin et des alentours, c’est le plus important centre commercial de la ville et le lieu de prédilection de ses habitants pour le shopping et les loisirs.

Un rendez-vous incontournable pour passer un agréable moment de shopping dans ses 102 boutiques sur 3 niveaux, voir le tout dernier film dans ses 8 salles de cinéma ou vivre un moment de convivialité dans l’un de ses nombreux restaurants, cafés et glaciers.

En bref

Création du centre :
2007
Acquisition par Klépierre :
2007
Détention par Klépierre :
100
Surface totale du centre :
25 669 m²
Situation :
Zone péri-urbaine
Nombre d'enseignes :
97
Parking :
700 places

Contact(s) commercialisation

Haut de page