Art de Vivre Eragny

45 stores

1.7 million people at -30 min.

4 million visitors

The first leisure-home ware-beauty thematic shopping center in Paris area

Art de Vivre made retail history as the first thematic shopping center opened in the Greater Paris Area, and it remains the number one player in France within the concept area of Home, Beauty; Leisure.
Opened 7 days a week, the Art de Vivre Eragny center produces competitive annual sales revenues, including its food store anchor, and is among the top shopping center facilities in its department (95). Radiating a catchment area of over 1.7 million inhabitants, the center attracts a family and active customer of AB+.

Based on House of Architect design, Art de Vivre reveals a brand new customer path with large rest areas, joyful and playful children’s areas and a media library. Soft colors and overhead lighting create a serene and warm atmosphere.
Outside, the facade awnings sign the architectural renewal.

New visual identity, interior and exterior embellishments, access thinning with the creation of a roundabout and a pedestrian square, complete reorganization of the parking lot: Art de Vivre Éragny shopping center has been completely redesigned to offer visitors more comfort and friendliness.

 

Klépierre only manages this center.

In brief

Establishment of the center :
1990
Total area of ​​the center :
45,000 sq.m.
Number of brands :
45
Parking :
1,250 places

Leasing contact(s)

Back to top

Art de Vivre Eragny

45 enseignes

1,7 million habitants à -30 min.

3,7 millions visiteurs

Le premier centre thématique maison-loisirs-bien-être de la région parisienne

Historiquement premier centre thématique de la région parisienne, le centre Art de Vivre a su rester de par son offre et son chiffre d’affaires, le premier centre de France dans son concept : Maison-Loisirs-Bien-être.
Ouvert 7 jours sur 7, ce centre récemment rénové réalise un chiffre d’affaires annuel équivalent à celui d’un centre commercial incluant une « locomotive alimentaire » et se place dans les premiers rangs des centres commerciaux du département (95). Rayonnant sur une zone de chalandise de plus de 1,7 million d’habitants, le centre attire une clientèle familiale et active de CSP+.

Sur le thème de la Maison d’Architecte, le parcours client d’Art de Vivre Éragny révèle de belles surprises avec de grands espaces repos, des espaces enfants joyeux et ludiques et une bibliothèque multimédia. Des couleurs douces et la lumière zénithale créent une atmosphère sereine et chaleureuse.
À l’extérieur, les auvents des façades signent le renouveau architectural.

Nouvelle identité visuelle, embellissements intérieurs et extérieurs, fluidification des accès avec la création d’un rond-point et un parvis piétons, réorganisation complète du parking : le centre Art de Vivre Éragny a été entièrement repensé pour offrir à ses visiteurs davantage de confort et de convivialité.

 

Klépierre intervient uniquement en tant que gestionnaire sur ce centre.

En bref

Création du centre :
1990
Surface totale du centre :
45 000 m²
Nombre d'enseignes :
45
Parking :
1 250 places

Contact(s) commercialisation

Haut de page