Anatolium

156 stores

1.8 million people at -30 min.

7 million visitors

Anatolium comprises approx. 83,000 m2 GLA and 2,500 parking spaces. The shopping center is anchored by IKEA, Carrefour, Leroy Merlin and MediaMarkt. Due to its sheer size, its concept and design and its strong tenant mix, Anatolium shopping center is the dominant regional shopping center in its catchment area, serving 1.8 million inhabitants within 15 minutes and 2.3 million inhabitants within 45 minutes driving range.

Bursa is the 4th biggest city in Turkey with a strong automotive and textile industry, accounting for 8.9 % of Turkey’s export industry and 4.3% of GDP contribution. The city is located in the very affluent Marmara region in the north-west of Turkey. The population of approx. 2.3 million inhabitants is continuously growing due to the ongoing urbanization. The university city of Bursa has assumed increasing economic importance as the heart of the Turkish automobile industry and as an important centre for the food and textile industry. Both Renault and Fiat have an automobile factory in Bursa.

Anatolium is located in the Osmangazi district of Bursa, north of the city center, near the interstate bus terminal and directly adjacent to the highway connecting Bursa with other (major) cities and the new ring road connecting the western and eastern part of Bursa.

 

In brief

Establishment of the center :
2010
Acquisition by Klépierre :
2015
Holding by Klépierre :
100%
Total area of ​​the center :
83,343 sq.m.
Number of brands :
156
Parking :
2,400

BREEAM In Use 2014

Leasing contact(s)

Back to top

Anatolium

152 enseignes

1,8 million habitants à -30 min.

7,6 millions visiteurs

Anatolium s’étend sur environ 83 000 m² GLA plus 2 500 places de stationnement. Le centre commercial s’ancre autour des magasins IKEA, Carrefour, Leroy Merlin et MediaMarkt. Compte tenu de sa taille, de sa conception et de son solide mix locatif, Anatolium est le contre commercial prédominant dans la région. Il dessert une zone de chalandise de 1,8 million d’habitants à moins de 15 minutes et 2,3 millions à moins de 45 minutes.

Bursa est la quatrième ville turque avec une forte présence de l’industrie automobile et du textile, qui représentent 8,9 % des exportations turques et 4,3 % de la contribution au PIB. La ville est située dans la région très prospère de Marmara, au nord-ouest de la Turquie. La population, environ 2,3 millions d’habitants, est en croissance continue du fait du mouvement d’urbanisation ininterrompue. La ville universitaire de Bursa occupe une importance économique croissante au cœur de l’industrie automobile turque et est une plate-forme importante pour l’industrie alimentaire et textile. Renault et Fiat ont tous les deux une usine automobile à Bursa.

Anatolium est situé dans le quartier Osmangazi de Bursa, au nord du centre-ville, près du terminal routier interprovinces et à proximité immédiate de l’autoroute qui relie Bursa aux autres (grandes) villes et de la nouvelle rocade ouest-est de Bursa.

 

En bref

Création du centre :
2010
Acquisition par Klépierre :
2015
Surface totale du centre :
83 262 m²
Nombre d'enseignes :
152
Parking :
2 400

BREEAM In Use 2014

Contact(s) commercialisation

Haut de page